عرض المنتج

"الموجهة نحو الناس" هي أساس ثقافة شركتنا. مبدأ المنفعة المتبادلة والابتكار الممتاز واحترام الإنسانية والتشغيل المستمر هو مبدأ عملنا. سنعمل على تعزيز روح الابتكار والواقع ، وتصنيع أفضل المنتجات بمعدات من الدرجة الأولى.
  • Products
  • Products-01

المزيد من المنتجات

لماذا أخترتنا

XUZHOU BAISHENG SPORTS CO. ، LTD المتخصصة في البحث وتصنيع معدات الجمنازيوم. يبلغ إجمالي استثمار BS SPORTS 3 ملايين دولار أمريكي ، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع.

يغطي نطاق أعمال BS SPORTS البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لمعدات الصالة الرياضية التجارية وصالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية والمنتجات ذات الصلة. يتم بيع أكثر من 70٪ من المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط وتايوان وأونغ كونغ إلخ.

أخبار الشركة

معدات التمارين التي يمكنك شراؤها للتدريبات المنزلية بينما يستمر الحجر الصحي ضد فيروسات التاجية

يعني إعداد الصالة الرياضية المنزلية المثالية أنك لم تعد مضطرًا للدفع مقابل عضوية الصالة الرياضية أو مدرب شخصي. كل ما تحتاجه هو معدات التمرين المناسبة. وستختلف الأدوات التي تختارها حسب مستوى لياقتك وأهداف اللياقة البدنية. في محاولة لانقاص الوزن؟ قد تفضل حرق السعرات الحرارية مع ج ...

معرض الصين الرياضي

XUZHOU BAISHENG SPORTS CO.، LTD ستحضر معرض الصين الرياضي في شنغهاي في مايو 2020 وستحضر أيضًا معرضًا أجنبيًا مثل فيتنام والهند إلخ. نتطلع لمقابلتك هناك!

  • الصين المورد انزلاق البلاستيك عالية الجودة

Product display

"People-oriented" is the basis of our corporate culture. “Mutual benefit, excellent innovation, respect for humanity and continuous operation” is our business principle. We will promote the innovation and reality spirit, manufacturing the best products with the first-class equipment.
  • Products
  • Products-01

More Products

  • about-us

Why Choose Us

XUZHOU BAISHENG SPORTS CO., LTD which specialized in researching and manufacturing gym equipment. BS SPORTS has a total investment USD 3 Million, covering a land area of more than 10000 square meters.

BS SPORTS business scope covers the R&D, Production, Sales and After-sales service of commercial gym equipment, home gym and related products.Over 70% products are sold to the North America, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Taiwan, ongKong etc.

Company News

Exercise equipment you can buy for home workouts as coronavirus quarantine continues

The perfect home gym setup means you no longer have to pay for a gym membership or a personal trainer. All you need is the right workout equipment. And your tools of choice will vary depending on your fitness level and fitness goals. Trying to lose weight? You might prefer to burn calories with c...

China Sport Show

XUZHOU BAISHENG SPORTS CO.,LTD is going to attend the China Sport Show in Shanghai at May,2020 and will also attend foreign exhibition such as Vietnam,India etc. Look forward to meeting you there!

  • China supplier high quality plastic sliding